the journals
stories
bio button
syndication button
appearances button
links button
receive button
buy book button
workshops button
home page button
ernie's world the book

Writers
Deb Disandro www.slightlyoff.com
Bonnie Wren www.bonniewren.com
Bruce A. Smith
www.bruceasmith.com
Marcia Meier www.marciameier.com
Lisa Angle www.ninetydegreesmedia.com
Rashi Bahri www.rashibahri.com
Malcom Fleschner www.cultureshlock.com

Writers Conferences
Santa Barbara www.sbwriters.com
Cape Cod www.capecodwriterscenter.org

Helpful Writers Sites
Chicken Soup for the Soul www.chickensoup.com Anthologies always looking for true stories
Dan Poynter Para Publishing www.parapub.com The guru of self-publishing
S.B. Life sblife.com Contest, fun movies of Santa Barbara
Search Humor www.searchhumor.com A humor directory with over 4,000 links
Publishing Syndicate www.publishingsyndicate.com A great small publisher